Bay House | new program Monaco

Bay House | new program Monaco

Bay House, the new extraordinary program in the Testimonio II complex in Monaco

The Testimonio II project is one of the most ambitious real estate projects in Monaco. Developed on the last large plot available in Monaco, this prestigious real estate complex is under construction. This complex will consist of two state-owned residential towers including parking access, a nursery, a children's garden and the International School of Monaco. The project will also contain a private residential part: the Bay House

 

Bay House, an ambitious project

The Testimonio II is a real estate project consisting of two residential towers of 25 and 30 floors comprising 336 prestigious apartments. Within this project, the Bay House offers exclusive properties rare on the Monegasque real estate market. It is an 8-storey building offering 54 apartments and 5 exceptional villas with panoramic views of the Principality of Monaco and the Mediterranean Sea. This prestigious complex is located in the Larvotto district, close to the port of Monaco and many attractions of the Principality such as the Jardin Japonais. This building represents a new unique opportunity for Monegasque real estate investors, with housing ranging from 250 m² to 1,000 m² of living space, space will not be lacking for future owners.

 

Bay House, a prestigious residence

With its modern wave-shaped architecture, the Bay House is a building in the immediate vicinity of the Larvotto beaches. Some of its exceptional properties offer a panoramic view of the Mediterranean Sea.

 The Bay House will offer new properties that are rare on the Monegasque market. Each three- to six-room apartment will benefit from a spacious and ultramodern space, set with floor-to-ceiling windows and south-facing terraces. The furnishings and materials of the properties designed by the greatest interior designers offer services worthy of the most luxurious palaces on the planet. They are entirely custom-made and assembled by craftsmen. The peculiarity of this residence is undoubtedly that it offers luxury villas that have their own rooftop terrace, garden with private pool, thus offering a unique exotic experience.

The residence is equipped with high-end equipment such as a daily shuttle service, valet, laundry or housekeeping. Residents will also have access to the spa with massage rooms, a hammam and a sauna, but will also be able to enjoy a hairdressing and beauty salon, a relaxation area and a fitness center with Technogym equipment that will be available to residents. Residents will also have access to a business center equipped with the latest technology to receive their customers and organize business meetings. We can also offer you for sale one or more secure car parks giving direct access to the accommodation.

 

What our properties for sale at Bay House will look like

For those who wish to settle in Monaco, know that our real estate agency Petrini Exclusive Real Estate Monaco can now offer you properties for sale in the prestigious Bay House residence, in the heart of the Larvotto district in Monaco. We can offer you properties ranging from three to six rooms, but also 5 exclusive villas that make the particularity of this residence. We remain at your disposal if you have any questions about this extraordinary project.

Just like the Larvotto district by the sea, we also offer apartments on Port Hercule, located in the Condamine district, the commercial lung of the principality.

 

In conclusion, the Testimonio project consists of several state and private residences, it will also include as a whole, a nursery, the International School of Monaco and a children's garden, making it a brand new exceptional place to live in the Principality of Monaco.

This new program offers "Off Market" properties

Just like icebergs only some of our products are visible on our website.

The properties you are looking for are located in a building under construction/delivery. Often, promoters of new programs do not wish to give public access to their properties. Having privileged relationships with them and thanks to our network of professionals, they entrust them to us outside the market in "Off Market".

We probably have several exclusive properties in this building. To access these exceptional properties, which are not yet accessible on the market, contact us directly. Our teams will be able to prepare an exclusive tailor-made selection for you.

These properties might interest you

loggia

7 500 € + Charges : 1 050 €

Seize the opportunity to reside in a space where luxury and comfort meet, with privileged access to Monaco's best amenities.

rosa maris 2p petrini exclusive real estate5

Price on request

Treat yourself to luxury and serenity in Fontvieille: renovated 2-room apartment with exclusive services, rose garden view with terrace, close to restaurants. Building with swimming pool, caretaker. A closed and secure parking space (box) and a cellar complete this property.

Off market
monte marina

Price on request

We offer you an "Off Market" property, outside the real estate market, in a luxury residence located in the Carré d'Or district of Monte-Carlo. The apartment benefits from exceptional amenities ideal for a family.

bannie re blog

2 400 € + Charges : 100 €

This elegant and bright studio, nestled in the heart of the sought-after residential area of Jardin Excotique. Offering a refined living space with a balcony. This studio promises comfort and practicality. Available from 1 April 2024, seize the chance to live in a serene and elegant setting, just a few steps from the charms and amenities of the Principality

Our agency supports you at every stage of your installation in the Principality of Monaco

The Buildings

The list of buildings in the Principality of Monaco The Principality of Monaco currently has around 350 buildings in Monaco, whether luxurious, housing a breathtaking penthouse or a studio with luxurious finishes. You will find all these exceptional properties brought together on this page. Each of...

The Districts

Here is the complete list of all the districts of Monaco The Principality of Monaco covers 2.02 square kilometers and is divided into several districts. If you are particularly interested in the neighborhoods of this magnificent principality, you might want to know more about the specifics of each...

Buying Guide

The complete buying guide by Petrini Exclusive Acquiring a property is undoubtedly planning, building your future. Our Petrini Exclusive Real Estate Monaco agency, renowned in the Monaco real estate sector for over thirty years, offers its buyer clients experience and in-depth knowledge of the market....

Port Monaco

Subscribe to our newsletter and discover our
exclusive Off Market properties.

Language :
Interested in :
(* : Required information)

Bay House | Programme neuf Monaco

Bay House | Programme neuf Monaco

Bay House, le programne neuf hors normes dans le complexe du Testimonio II de Monaco

Le projet Testimonio II est l'un des projets immobiliers les plus ambitieux de Monaco. Développé sur la dernière grande parcelle disponible à Monaco, cet ensemble immobilier de prestige est en cours de construction. Ce complexe se composera de deux tours résidentielles domaniales comprenant un accès parking, une crèche, un jardin pour enfants ainsi que l'école internationale de Monaco. Il contiendra également une partie résidentielle privée : le Bay House

 

Bay House, un projet ambitieux

Le Testimonio II est un projet immobilier se composant de deux tours résidentielles de 25 et 30 étages comprenant 336 appartements de prestige. Au sein de ce projet, le Bay House offre des biens exclusifs rares sur le marché immobilier monégasque. C’est un immeuble de 8 étages proposant 54 appartements et 5 villas d'exception avec une vue panoramique sur Monaco et la mer Méditerranée. Ce complexe prestigieux est situé dans le secteur du Larvotto, à proximité du port de Monaco et de nombreuses attractions tel que le Jardin Japonais. Cet édifice représente une nouvelle opportunité unique pour les investisseurs immobiliers monégasques, avec des logements allant de 250 m² à 1 000 m² de surface habitable, l’espace ne manquera pas aux futurs propriétaires.

 

Bay House, une résidence de prestige

Avec son architecture moderne en forme de vague, le Bay House est un immeuble à proximité immédiate des plages du Larvotto. Certains de ses biens d’exceptions offre ainsi une vue panoramique sur la mer Méditerranée.

 Le Bay House offrira de nouveaux biens rares sur le marché monégasque. Chaque appartement de trois à six pièces bénéficiera d'un espace spacieux et ultramoderne, serti de baies vitrées et de terrasses orientées plein sud. Les ameublements et les matériaux des biens dessinés par les plus grands architectes d’intérieur offrent des prestations dignes des palaces les plus luxueux de la planète. Ils sont intégralement réalisés sur mesure et assemblé par des artisans. La particularité de cette résidence est sans aucun doute qu’elle propose des villas de luxe qui ont leur propre toit-terrasse, jardin avec piscine privée, offrant ainsi une expérience exotique unique en son genre.

La résidence est dotée d’équipements hauts de gamme tel qu’un service de navette quotidienne, de voiturier, de blanchisserie ou encore de ménage. Les résidents bénéficieront également d’un accès au spa avec des salles de massage, un hammam et un sauna, mais pourront aussi profiter d’un salon de coiffure et de beauté, d’un espace de détente et un centre de fitness avec des équipements Technogym qui seront mis à la disposition des résidents. Les résidents auront également accès à un business center équipé des dernières technologies pour pouvoir recevoir leur clientèle et organiser des réunions d’affaires. Nous pourrons vous proposer également à la vente un ou plusieurs parkings sécurisés donnant un accès direct aux logements.

 

A quoi ressembleront nos biens à vendre au Bay House

Pour ceux qui souhaitent s’installer à Monaco, sachez que notre agence immobilière Petrini Exclusive Real Estate Monaco peut désormais vous proposer des biens à la vente dans la prestigieuse résidence Bay House, au cœur du Larvotto à Monaco. Nous pouvons vous proposer des biens allant de trois à six pièces, mais également 5 villas exclusives qui font la particularité de cette résidence. Nous restons à votre disposition si vous avez des questions sur ce projet hors normes.

Tout comme le Larvotto en bord de mer, nous proposons également des appartements sur le port Hercule, situé dans le secteur de la Condamine, véritable poumon commercial de Monaco.

 

Pour conclure, le projet du Testimonio se compose de plusieurs résidences domaniales et privées, il inclura également dans son ensemble, une crèche, l’école internationale de Monaco et un jardin, ce qui en fait un tout nouveau lieu de vie exceptionnel à Monaco.

Ce programme neuf propose des biens "Off Market"

Tout comme les icebergs seulement une partie de nos produits est visible sur notre site.

Les biens que vous recherchez se situent dans un immeuble en cours de construction/livraison. Souvent, les promoteurs de programmes neufs, ne souhaitent pas donner accès publiquement à leurs propriétés. Ayant des relations privilégiées avec eux et grâce à notre réseau de professionnels, ils nous les confient hors du marché en "Off Market".

Nous avons probablement plusieurs biens exclusifs dans cet immeuble. Pour accéder à ces biens d’exception, qui ne sont pas encore accessibles sur le marché, contactez-nous directement. Nos équipes pourront ainsi vous préparer une sélection exclusive sur mesure.

Ces biens pourraient vous intéresser

rosa maris 2p petrini exclusive real estate5

Prix sur demande

Offrez-vous le luxe et la sérénité à Fontvieille : appartement de 2 pièces rénové avec prestations exclusives, vue roseraie avec terrasse, proche restaurants. Immeuble avec piscine, gardien. Un emplacement de parking fermé et sécurisé (box) et une cave complètent ce bien.

Off market
monte marina

Prix sur demande

Nous vous proposons un bien "Off Market", hors marché immobilier, dans une résidence de standing située dans le quartier du Carré d'Or à Monte-Carlo. L'appartement bénéficie de prestations exceptionnelles idéales pour une famille.

bannie re blog

2 400 € + Charges : 100 €

Ce studio élégant et lumineux, niché au cœur du quartier résidentiel prisé du Jardin Excotique. Offrant un espace de vie raffiné avec un balcon. Ce studio promet confort et praticité. Disponible dès le 1er avril 2024, saisissez la chance de vivre dans un cadre serein et élégant, à quelques pas seulement des charmes et des commodités de la Principauté

yuka petrini exclusive real estate1

Prix sur demande

Magnifique Appartement en Location Saisonnière aux 'Yuccas', Jardin Exotique". Niché dans le quartier paisible des Jardin Exotique, cet élégant appartement de 4 pièces s'étend sur environ 130 m². Entièrement rénové, il est proposé meublé, combinant confort et design moderne pour une expérience résidentielle inégalée. Un garage est disponible sur demande, offrant une solution pratique pour votre véhicule pendant votre séjour.

Les Immeubles

La liste des immeubles de la Principauté de Monaco La Principauté de Monaco compte actuellement environ 350 immeubles à Monaco, qu'ils soient luxueux, abritant un penthouse à couper le souffle ou un studio aux finitions luxueuses. Vous trouverez toutes ces propriétés...

Devenir résident à Monaco

Quelles sont les conditions pour à Devenir résident monégasque ? La Principauté de Monaco compte de nombreux amoureux autour du monde. Cela s’explique en partie par sa renommée mondiale, notamment grâce à sa famille princière très...

Guide d'achat

Guide d'achat immobilier à Monaco par Petrini Exclusive Acquérir une propriété, c'est sans doute se projeter, bâtir son avenir. Notre agence Petrini Exclusive Real Estate Monaco, réputée dans le secteur immobilier monégasque depuis plus...

Port Monaco

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez régulièrement,
une sélection de biens exclusifs.

Langue :
Intéressé par :
(* : Informations requises)