Transaction

Purchase, sale or rental, Petrini Exclusive Real Estate agency takes care of all the formalities. Thus, relieve yourself of the constraints related, for example, to the realization of any suspensive conditions. In addition, our team writes the sale offer and organizes the premises visits. Making a real estate transaction with Petrini Exclusive Real Estate saves your time and increases your efficiency.

On the other hand, by working with our agency, you benefit from our wide network in the Principality. We have many contacts who may be interested in your property. Furthermore, it allows us to offer exceptional properties, invisible to the general public.

Finding the ideal property, or buyer, is not always easy in Monaco. To support you, we put our expertise and our contacts at your service.

Our agency mainly offers "off-market" properties. This term refers to an exclusive good that is not publicly disseminated. Thus, to maintain the exclusivity and confidentiality of our exceptional properties, only a part of our products are visible on our website. Contact our team now to benefit from a tailor-made selection according to your search.

Port Monaco

Subscribe to our newsletter and discover our
exclusive Off Market properties.

Transaction

Achat, vente, ou location, l’agence Petrini Exclusive Real Estate s'occupe de toutes les formalités. Ainsi, délestez-vous des contraintes liées, par exemple, à la réalisation des éventuelles conditions suspensives. De plus, notre équipe rédige pour vous l’annonce publicitaire contenant l’offre de vente, et organise les visites des locaux. Effectuer une transaction immobilière avec Petrini Exclusive Real Estate vous permet de gagner en temps et en efficacité.

D’autre part, en travaillant avec notre agence, vous bénéficiez de notre large réseau en Principauté. Nous possédons de nombreux contacts susceptibles d'être intéressés par votre bien.  D’autre part, cela nous permet de proposer des biens d’exception, invisible du grand public.

Trouver le bien ou l’acheteur idéal n'est pas toujours simple à Monaco. Pour vous accompagner, nous mettons notre expertise et nos contacts à votre service.

Notre agence propose majoritairement des biens « off-market ». Ce terme désigne un bien exclusif qui n’est pas diffusé publiquement. Ainsi, pour conserver l’exclusivité et la confidentialité de nos biens d’exception, seulement une partie de nos produits sont visibles sur notre site internet. Contactez notre équipe dès à présent pour bénéficier d’une sélection sur mesure en fonction de vos critères de recherche.

 

Port Monaco

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez régulièrement,
une sélection de biens exclusifs.