Mareterra Anse du Portier | Purchase new apartment monaco

A new district 

The Mareterra project, also named Anse du Portier, is a new waterfront eco-district located in Monaco. The promenade, along the coast from the new port to the Grimaldi forum, is a new opportunity to reconnect with the sea while creating a new passage to Larvotto beach.

The name 'Mareterra' is inspired by two complementary elements, the Sea and the Land, which define this project. It represents a new set of residential, cultural and recreational spaces. It offers investors a collection of stylish apartments, townhouses, penthouses, as well as a limited number of villas.

This district, largely pedestrian, will be completed by shops, green spaces with a large lush park, leisure areas, underground parking and a port. The plan of the district was designed to integrate with the existing coastline and offer Monegasques new opportunities for leisure and culture.

Ports have always been the nerve center in the Mediterranean. This small 15-ring marina surrounded by an esplanade of excellent shops and restaurants will perfectly reflect its spirit: that of a warm place dedicated to conviviality and relaxation.

 

Renowned architects

The project was designed by a team of internationally renowned designers, architects, engineers and environmental experts, all of whom wish to be in perfect harmony with the natural environment, taking into account the ecology of the land and ocean.
The two architectural firms; Valode & Pistre Architects and Renzo Piano Building Workshop are the main designers of the Monaco extension.

Founded in 1980, Valode & Pistre Architects is one of the most renowned architecture firms in France. Its founders, Denis Valode and Jean Pistre, are passionate about creating new environments that celebrate both natural and man-made elements.

Founded by architect Renzo Piano, the architectural firm Renzo Piano Building Workshop is widely recognized around the world. Each of his projects is a specific response to the particularity of a place, resulting in a creative solution encompassing architecture, art, engineering and technology.

But also, “Four Spears”, a major work by Alexander Calder, a great master of modern sculpture, will live at the heart of the extension. Made of riveted sheet steel, it was acquired by Prince Rainier and Princess Grace of Monaco in 1966. This work forms a strong link between the art of men and that of nature.

 

Residences and dwellings

In total, the residences of the project include 110 apartments and 10 villas, of which 6 villas will face the sea.

The "Le Renzo" residence is located at the far west of the district and overlooks the port and the Mareterra shopping square. The apartments are bright and airy.
“Les Jardins d’Eau” feature voluminous apartments and spacious balconies inviting residents to make the most of outdoor living.
Plus, residents of these apartments will also enjoy a selection of amenities such as spas, swimming pools, fitness center, wine cellars, hair salons and massage parlours.

The Villas Mareterra are the new generation of traditional Belle Epoque residences in Monaco. These modern villas have large volumes and perfectly bring together indoor and outdoor living spaces. They are limited in number and each unique in its architecture.

The Mareterra Townhouses are hidden in a green environment and covered with the same lush vegetation as the rest of Mareterra. Each of these townhouses has an interior patio, offering residents the chance to admire the beauty of the surrounding nature from the comfort of their own home.

 

Recreational green spaces

At the heart of Mareterra, green spaces will be designed to accommodate exotic vegetation with majestic trees, shrubs and flower bushes. Green spaces, pleasant and shaded, will allow residents to come and meditate and recharge their batteries in nature.

The landscaped green spaces are designed to encourage wildlife to flourish and for this, insect hotels and birdhouses will be developed. Mareterra will aim to become one with nature.

 

Nature friendly

The Mareterra district has state-of-the-art green technology to put sustainable development at the heart of Monaco's concerns. To be in line with the objective set by Prince Albert II, aimed at guaranteeing the Principality's carbon neutrality by 2050, This includes 4,500 square meters of solar panels, rainwater recovery systems ensuring 50% reuse, and heat pumps. In the Mareterra eco-district, an average of 80% of the heating will be generated by renewable energies.

Also, 4 parking spaces will be allocated to the MOBEE club, Monaco's car-sharing service.

 

Sustainable construction


Mareterra's sustainable construction process is subject to various ecological certifications in order to guarantee the protection of the existing landscape. The implementation of a strict protocol aims to preserve the marine fauna and flora around the site. This minimizes the impact of construction on the environment. The protocol notably includes the protection of “Posidonia Oceanica”, a protected species of seagrass on nearly 510 square meters.


Mareterra - figures and key elements

  • 110 apartments
  • 10 villas
  • 19,000 meters of pedestrian spaces
  • 600 meters of cycle paths
  • 800 trees planted on nearly 27,000 square meters of land
  • 50% of rainwater will be re-used
  • 4,500 square meters of solar panels
  • 200 electric charging stations

Source : https://mareterra.com/

This new program offers "Off Market" properties

Just like icebergs, only a portion of our products are visible on our site.
The product you are looking for is located in a property under construction / delivery. Property developers often don’t wish to give public access to their properties. Having privileged relationships with them and thanks to our network of professionals, they entrust them to us "Off Market".
We probably have several exclusive properties in this building. To access these exceptional properties, not yet available on the market, you can contact us directly. Our team of experts will be able to prepare an exclusive and tailor-made selection for you.

More information

Our agency supports you at every stage of your installation in the Principality of Monaco

The Districts

Here is the complete list of all the districts of Monaco The Principality of Monaco extends over 2.02 square kilometers and includes 11 districts. Despite its small size, the country of the Grimaldi family is steeped in history and charm. Over the decades, the territory has been massively urbanized...

The Buildings

The list of buildings in the Principality of Monaco The Principality of Monaco currently has approximately 350 buildings, whether luxurious, housing breathtaking penthouses or studios with luxurious finishes, these exceptional properties are gathered on this page. Each of these residences offers a...

Real Estate Prices

Real estate prices in Monaco The Principality of Monaco, located between France and Italy, offers an impressive housing stock. Very dynamic, this sector records a constant increase in living space. Indeed, the many current and future projects guarantee a stable and prosperous real estate market.

Port Monaco

Subscribe to our newsletter and discover our
exclusive Off Market properties.

Mareterra Anse du Portier | Achat appartement neuf monaco

Un nouveau quartier

Le projet Mareterra, également nommé Anse du Portier, est un nouvel écoquartier riverain situé à Monaco. La promenade, longeant le littoral depuis le nouveau port jusqu'au Grimaldi forum, est une nouvelle occasion de se reconnecter à la mer tout en créant un nouveau passage vers la plage du Larvotto. 

Le nom ‘Mareterra’ s'inspire de deux éléments complémentaires, la Mer et la Terre, qui définissent ce projet. Il représente un nouvel ensemble d’espaces résidentiels, culturels et récréatifs. Il offre aux investisseurs une collection d’appartements élégants, de maisons de ville, de penthouses, ainsi qu’un nombre limité de villas.

Ce quartier, en grande partie piéton, sera complété par des commerces, des espaces verts avec un grand parc luxuriant, des espaces de loisirs, un parking souterrain et un port. Le plan du quartier a été imaginé pour s’intégrer au littoral existant et offrir aux Monégasques de nouvelles opportunités de loisirs et de culture. 

Les ports ont toujours été le centre névralgique en méditerranée. Cette petite marina de 15 anneaux entourée d'une esplanade de commerces et de restaurants d’excellence en reflètera parfaitement l’esprit : celui d’un lieu chaleureux dédié à la convivialité et à la détente.

 

Des architectes renommés

Le projet a été Conçu par une équipe de designers, d'architectes, d'ingénieurs et d'experts en environnement de renommée internationale. Les deux cabinets d’architecture ; Valode & Pistre Architects et Renzo Piano Building Workshop sont les principaux concepteurs de l’extension de Monaco.

Fondé en 1980, Valode & Pistre Architects est l’un des cabinets d'architecture le plus réputé de France. Ses fondateurs, Denis Valode et Jean Pistre, se passionnent pour la création de nouveaux environnements célébrant à la fois les éléments naturels et ceux créés par l'homme. L'équipe de conception est complétée par le cabinet d'architecture Renzo Piano Building Workshop, fondé par le célèbre architecte Renzo Piano.

Chacun de ses projets est une réponse spécifique à la particularité d’un lieu, avec à la clé une solution créative englobant l'architecture, l'art, l'ingénierie et la technologie. 

Le projet Mareterra se verra doté de l'œuvre “Quatre lances”, de Alexander Calder, grand maitre de la sculpture moderne. Fabriquée en tôle d'acier riveté, elle a été acquise par le prince Rainier et la princesse grâce de Monaco en 1966. Cette œuvre forme un lien fort entre l’art des hommes et celui de la nature.

 

Résidences et habitations

Au total, les résidences du projet comprennent 110 appartements et 10 villas, dont 6 villas seront face à la mer.

La résidence « Le Renzo » est située à l'extrême ouest du quartier et surplombe le port et la place commerçante de Mareterra. Les appartements sont lumineux et aérés. « Les Jardins d’Eau » sont dotés d’appartements volumineux et de spacieux balcons invitant les résidents à profiter au maximum de la vie en plein air.

De Plus, les résidents de ces appartements profiteront également d'une sélection d'équipements tels que spas, piscines, centre de remise en forme, caves à vin, salons de coiffure et salons de massage. Les Townhouses Mareterra sont dissimulés dans un environnement vert et couvertes de la même végétation luxuriante que le reste de Mareterra. Chacune de ces maisons de ville possède un patio intérieur, offrant aux résidents la chance d’admirer la beauté de la nature environnante depuis le confort de chez eux. 

Pour finir, "Les Villas Mareterra" sont la nouvelle génération des traditionnelles demeures Belle Epoque de Monaco. Ces villas modernes disposent de larges volumes et rassemblent à la perfection les espaces de vie intérieurs et extérieurs. Elles sont en nombre limité et chacune unique par son architecture.

 

Des espaces verts de loisir

Au cœur de Mareterra, des espaces verts seront conçus pour accueillir une végétation exotique avec des arbres majestueux, des arbustes et des buissons de fleurs. Les espaces verts, agréables et ombragés, permettront aux résidents de venir méditer et se ressourcer en nature. 

Les espaces verts aménagés sont conçus pour encourager la faune à s'épanouir et pour cela, des hôtels à insectes et de nichoirs à oiseaux seront aménagés. Mareterra aura pour objectif de ne faire qu’un avec la nature.

 

Respectueux de la nature

Le quartier Mareterra dispose d’une technologie verte dernier cri afin de mettre le développement durable au cœur des préoccupations de Monaco. L’objectif fixé par le Prince Albert II, vise à garantir la neutralité carbone de la principauté d'ici à 2050, Pour cela le projet inclut 4 500 mètres carrés de panneaux solaires, des systèmes de récupération des eaux de pluie assurant 50 % de réutilisation et des pompes thermiques. Dans l’écoquartier Mareterra, une moyenne de 80 % du chauffage sera généré par les énergies renouvelables.

Également, quatre places de parking seront attribuées au club MOBEE, le service d’autopartage de Monaco.

 

Construction durable

Le processus de construction durable de Mareterra se soumet à différentes certifications écologiques afin de garantir la protection du paysage existant, La mise en place d’un protocole strict à pour objectif de préserver la faune et la flore marines autour du site. Cela permet de minimiser l’impact de la construction sur l’environnement. Le protocole comprend notamment la protection de « Posidonia Oceanica », une espèce protégée d'herbiers marins sur près de 510 mètres carrés.

 

Mareterra - chiffres et éléments clés

  • 110 appartements
  • 10 villas
  • 19 000 mètres d’espaces piétonniers
  • 600 mètres de pistes cyclables
  • 800 arbres plantés sur près de 27 000 mètres carrés de terres
  • 50% de l’eau de pluie sera ré-utilisée
  • 4 500 mètres carrés de panneaux solaires
  • 200 bornes de recharge électriques

Source : mareterra.com

Ce programme neuf propose des biens "Off Market"

Tout comme les icebergs seulement une partie de nos produits est visible sur notre site.

Les biens que vous recherchez se situent dans un immeuble en cours de construction/livraison. Souvent, les promoteurs de programmes neufs, ne souhaitent pas donner accès publiquement à leurs propriétés. Ayant des relations privilégiées avec eux et grâce à notre réseau de professionnels, ils nous les confient hors du marché en "Off Market".

Nous avons probablement plusieurs biens exclusifs dans cet immeuble. Pour accéder à ces biens d’exception, qui ne sont pas encore accessibles sur le marché, contactez-nous directement. Nos équipes pourront ainsi vous préparer une sélection exclusive sur mesure.

Plus d'informations

Notre agence vous accompagne à chaque étape de votre installation en Principauté de Monaco.

La Principauté

Le guide complet pour vous assister lors de votre installation en Principauté L’objectif de Petrini Exclusive Real Estate est de proposer à ses clients des produits exclusifs et des prestations sur-mesure. L'agence connaît parfaitement les rouages de l’administration...

Les Quartiers

Voici la liste complète de tous les quartiers de Monaco La Principauté de Monaco s'étend sur 2,02 kilomètres carrés et comprend 11 quartiers. Malgré sa petite taille, le pays de la famille Grimaldi est empreint d’histoire et de charme. Au fil des...

Les Immeubles

La liste des immeubles de la Principauté de Monaco La principauté de Monaco compte à ce jour environ 350 immeubles. Les édifices de haut standing offrent parfois des prestations comme un service de conciergerie 24h/24 et 7j/7, un service voiturier, réception de...

Port Monaco

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez régulièrement,
une sélection de biens exclusifs.