Testimonio II| Purchase new apartment Monaco

The Testimonio II, started in 2017 and scheduled for 2024, is a new major project in the Larvotto district. Two huge residential towers of 25 and 30 floors, whose respective heights are 90 and 100 meters, stand in front of the beach. Facing south, this luxury complex guarantees bright apartments and sunny balconies. This complex also houses the International School of Monaco, a nursery with 50 cradles, as well as 1100 parking spots.

With a surface area of 150,000sqm from the Boulevard d’Italie to the Avenue Princesse Grace, it is one of the most important construction sites in Monaco. Indeed, this realization is larger than Anse du Portier, the future district currently under construction on the sea.

This new program offers "Off Market" properties

Just like icebergs, only a portion of our products are visible on our site.
The product you are looking for is located in a property under construction / delivery. Property developers often don’t wish to give public access to their properties. Having privileged relationships with them and thanks to our network of professionals, they entrust them to us "Off Market".
We probably have several exclusive properties in this building. To access these exceptional properties, not yet available on the market, you can contact us directly. Our team of experts will be able to prepare an exclusive and tailor-made selection for you.

More information

Our agency supports you at every stage of your installation in the Principality of Monaco

The Districts

Here is the complete list of all the districts of Monaco The Principality of Monaco extends over 2.02 square kilometers and includes 11 districts. Despite its small size, the country of the Grimaldi family is steeped in history and charm. Over the decades, the territory has been massively urbanized...

The Buildings

The list of buildings in the Principality of Monaco The Principality of Monaco currently has approximately 350 buildings, whether luxurious, housing breathtaking penthouses or studios with luxurious finishes, these exceptional properties are gathered on this page. Each of these residences offers a...

Real Estate Prices

Real estate prices in Monaco The Principality of Monaco, located between France and Italy, offers an impressive housing stock. Very dynamic, this sector records a constant increase in living space. Indeed, the many current and future projects guarantee a stable and prosperous real estate market.

Port Monaco

Subscribe to our newsletter and discover our
exclusive Off Market properties.

Testimonio II | Immobilier neuf Monaco

Testimonio II | Immobilier neuf Monaco

Le Testimonio II, débuté en 2017 et prévu pour 2024, est un nouveau projet d’envergure dans le quartier du Larvotto. Deux immenses tours résidentielles de 25 et 30 étages, dont les hauteurs respectives sont de 90 et 100 mètres, se dressent face à la plage. Exposée plein Sud, ce complexe de standing garantit des appartements lumineux et des balcons filants ensoleillés. Ce complexe abrite également l’École Internationale de Monaco, une crèche de 50 berceaux, ainsi qu’un parking de 1100 places.

Avec une surface de 150,000 m² du boulevard d’Italie à l’Avenue Princesse Grace, il est l'un des chantiers les plus importants à Monaco. En effet, cette réalisation est plus vaste que l’Anse le Portier, futur quartier en construction sur la mer.

Ce programme neuf propose des biens "Off Market"

Tout comme les icebergs seulement une partie de nos produits est visible sur notre site.

Les biens que vous recherchez se situent dans un immeuble en cours de construction/livraison. Souvent, les promoteurs de programmes neufs, ne souhaitent pas donner accès publiquement à leurs propriétés. Ayant des relations privilégiées avec eux et grâce à notre réseau de professionnels, ils nous les confient hors du marché en "Off Market".

Nous avons probablement plusieurs biens exclusifs dans cet immeuble. Pour accéder à ces biens d’exception, qui ne sont pas encore accessibles sur le marché, contactez-nous directement. Nos équipes pourront ainsi vous préparer une sélection exclusive sur mesure.

Plus d'informations

Notre agence vous accompagne à chaque étape de votre installation en Principauté de Monaco.

Les Quartiers

Voici la liste complète de tous les quartiers de Monaco La Principauté de Monaco s'étend sur 2,02 kilomètres carrés et comprend 11 quartiers. Malgré sa petite taille, le pays de la famille Grimaldi est empreint d’histoire et de charme. Au fil des...

Les Immeubles

La liste des immeubles de la Principauté de Monaco La Principauté de Monaco compte approximativement à ce jour 350 immeubles, qu’il soit luxueux, abritant un penthouse à couper le souffle ou un studio aux finitions luxueuses, ces propriétés d’exceptions...

Tarifs de l'immobilier

L'immobilier à Monaco et ses Tarifs La Principauté de Monaco, située entre le France et l’Italie, offre un impressionnant parc immobilier. Très dynamique, ce secteur enregistre un accroissement constant des surfaces habitables. En effet, les nombreux chantiers...

Port Monaco

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez régulièrement,
une sélection de biens exclusifs.