programme neuf monaco Villa portofino

This new program offers "Off Market" properties

Just like icebergs only some of our products are visible on our website.

The properties you are looking for are located in a building under construction/delivery. Often, promoters of new programs do not wish to give public access to their properties. Having privileged relationships with them and thanks to our network of professionals, they entrust them to us outside the market in "Off Market".

We probably have several exclusive properties in this building. To access these exceptional properties, which are not yet accessible on the market, contact us directly. Our teams will be able to prepare an exclusive tailor-made selection for you.

These properties might interest you

2 1 1662475984 1

4 900 € + Charges : 850 €

APARTMENT ON THE GROUND FLOOR AND VERY QUIET Located in Fontvieille, this spacious and in perfect condition 2-room apartment has a living room and a bedroom opening onto an 8 square meter loggia surrounded by trees, in a small quiet condominium in the middle of a green environment. It has a great location, just a short walk from the Port de Fontvieille restaurants, pharmacies, bakeries and the shopping centre. The apartment offers a beautiful view of the Port and the Palace, and includes a cellar and parking in the building.

6 1643817065

2 700 € + Charges : 200 €

A prestigious location in the heart of the Carré d'Or, located on the ground floor of the luxury building Le Prince de Galles. The office is decorated with high-end materials. In addition to these private offices, the customer will benefit from the common areas, toilets, reception, corridors, access to the meeting room and the business lounge.

6

4 000 € + Charges : 200 €

A prestigious location in the heart of the Carré d'Or, located on the ground floor of the luxury building Le Prince de Galles. This 25m2 office is decorated with high-end materials and refined finishes. In addition to these private offices, the customer will benefit from the common areas, toilets, reception, corridors, access to the meeting room and the business lounge. Its great comfort is perfect for hosting your company.

loggia

7 500 € + Charges : 1 050 €

Seize the opportunity to reside in a space where luxury and comfort meet, with privileged access to Monaco's best amenities.

Our agency supports you at every stage of your installation in the Principality of Monaco

The Buildings

The list of buildings in the Principality of Monaco The Principality of Monaco currently has around 350 buildings in Monaco, whether luxurious, housing a breathtaking penthouse or a studio with luxurious finishes. You will find all these exceptional properties brought together on this page. Each of...

The Districts

Here is the complete list of all the districts of Monaco The Principality of Monaco covers 2.02 square kilometers and is divided into several districts. If you are particularly interested in the neighborhoods of this magnificent principality, you might want to know more about the specifics of each...

Rental Guide

The complete rental guide by Petrini Exclusive The principality of Monaco is a prestigious city known for its casino, its marina, the beauty of its districts such as Fontvieille, a business district located to the west of the Principality, and La Rousse, a residential district offering a view of...

Port Monaco

Subscribe to our newsletter and discover our
exclusive Off Market properties.

Language :
Interested in :
(* : Required information)

programme neuf monaco Villa portofino

Ce programme neuf propose des biens "Off Market"

Tout comme les icebergs seulement une partie de nos produits est visible sur notre site.

Les biens que vous recherchez se situent dans un immeuble en cours de construction/livraison. Souvent, les promoteurs de programmes neufs, ne souhaitent pas donner accès publiquement à leurs propriétés. Ayant des relations privilégiées avec eux et grâce à notre réseau de professionnels, ils nous les confient hors du marché en "Off Market".

Nous avons probablement plusieurs biens exclusifs dans cet immeuble. Pour accéder à ces biens d’exception, qui ne sont pas encore accessibles sur le marché, contactez-nous directement. Nos équipes pourront ainsi vous préparer une sélection exclusive sur mesure.

Ces biens pourraient vous intéresser

2 1 1662475984 1

4 900 € + Charges : 850 €

APPARTEMENT EN REZ-DE-JARDIN ET TRÈS CALME Situé à Fontvieille, cet appartement spacieux et en parfait état de 2 pièces dispose d'un salon et d'une chambre ouvrant sur une loggia de 8 mètres carrés entourée d'arbres, dans une petite copropriété tranquille au milieu d’un environnement verdoyant. Il bénéficie d’un emplacement idéal, à quelques pas des restaurants du Port de Fontvieille, des pharmacies, des boulangeries et du centre commercial. L'appartement offre une très belle vue sur le Port et le Palais, et comprend une cave et un parking dans l'immeuble.

6 1643817065

2 700 € + Charges : 200 €

Un emplacement prestigieux en plein cœur du Carré d’Or, situé au rez-de-chaussée de l'immeuble de standing Le Prince de Galles. Le bureau est décoré avec des matériaux haut de gamme. A ces bureaux privatifs, le client bénéficiera en plus des espaces communs, toilettes, accueil, couloirs, l’accès à la salle de réunion et au business lounge.

6

4 000 € + Charges : 200 €

Un emplacement prestigieux en plein cœur du Carré d’Or, situé au rez-de-chaussée de l'immeuble de standing Le Prince de Galles. Ce bureau de 25m2 est décoré avec des matériaux haut de gamme et de finitions raffinées. A ces bureaux privatifs, le client bénéficiera en plus des espaces communs, toilettes, accueil, couloirs, l’accès à la salle de réunion et au business lounge. Son grand confort est parfait pour héberger votre société.

loggia

7 500 € + Charges : 1 050 €

Saisissez l'opportunité de résider dans un espace où le luxe et le confort se rencontrent, avec un accès privilégié aux meilleures commodités de Monaco.

Devenir résident à Monaco

Quelles sont les conditions pour à Devenir résident monégasque ? La Principauté de Monaco compte de nombreux amoureux autour du monde. Cela s’explique en partie par sa renommée mondiale, notamment grâce à sa famille princière très...

Guide Location

Le guide de location complet par Petrini Exclusive La principauté de Monaco est une ville prestigieuse connue pour son casino, son port de plaisance, la beauté de ses quartiers comme Fontvieille, quartier des affaires situé à l'ouest de la Principauté, et La...

Les Quartiers

Voici la liste complète de tous les quartiers de Monaco La Principauté de Monaco s'étend sur 2,02 kilomètres carrés et est divisée en plusieurs quartiers. Si vous êtes particulièrement intéressé par les quartiers de cette magnifique...

Port Monaco

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez régulièrement,
une sélection de biens exclusifs.

Langue :
Intéressé par :
(* : Informations requises)