Villa Lucia | Purchase new apartment Monaco

Villa Lucia | Purchase new apartment Monaco

 

Villa Lucia: a new luxury residence in Monaco

Villa Lucia located at 35, pont Sainte-Dévote is a new construction right next to the train station. This charming luxury residence is located in the heart of the Moneghetti district in Monaco. The project was imagined by the architect Alexandre Giraldi and will consist of 14 floors with 9 apartments, that is to say, one apartment per floor for the first 9 then the quadruplex with private pool that will be located on the top floors of the building. A tertiary room will also be set up on the ground floor of the residence. The real estate project will be delivered for 2026.

Villa Lucia offers apartments exclusively for rent. If you are interested in investing in real estate in Monaco, we invite you to visit the apartments for sale in Monaco page of our website.

 

Charm and elegance: living at Moneghetti in Monaco

Located on the border of the French town of Beausoleil, the Moneghetti district is a historic area of Monaco. The area is mostly residential, with Belle Epoque buildings, mansions and newly built luxury apartments offering stunning views of the Mediterranean Sea and the Rock of Monaco. The Moneghetti is also crossed by major axes, such as the Boulevard du Jardin Exotique, the Boulevard de Belgique and Avenue Hector Otto, connecting La Turbie by its switchbacks.

The charm and calm of the neighborhood make it an ideal place to live for those seeking a peaceful and elegant atmosphere. Residents of the Moneghetti can easily walk to the many shops and restaurants of the Condamine, as well as the attractions of Princess Antoinette Park.

The area is also known for its Sainte-Dévote church, which dates back to the 11th century and is dedicated to Monaco's patron saint.

 

What to do in the Moneghetti district?

The Moneghetti district offers a variety of activities for residents and visitors. Art and history lovers can visit the Sainte-Dévote church and discover the Belle Époque residences of the Moneghetti. Nature lovers can explore the Princess Antoinette Park which offers beautiful green spaces.

Villa Lucia is in high demand, you can now find out about the available properties in this building by visiting the homepage of our Monaco real estate agency or by contacting us directly.

This new program offers "Off Market" properties

Just like icebergs only some of our products are visible on our website.

The properties you are looking for are located in a building under construction/delivery. Often, promoters of new programs do not wish to give public access to their properties. Having privileged relationships with them and thanks to our network of professionals, they entrust them to us outside the market in "Off Market".

We probably have several exclusive properties in this building. To access these exceptional properties, which are not yet accessible on the market, contact us directly. Our teams will be able to prepare an exclusive tailor-made selection for you.

These properties might interest you

petrini exclusive real estate monaco villa mariquita vente monaco ville for sale10

18 500 000 €

Discover an exceptional duplex just a few steps from the Prince's Palace and the Saint-Martin Gardens, in the heart of Monaco. Nestled in a bourgeois building, this unique apartment combines historical charm and modernity. Its private garden offers an oasis of tranquility, ideal for relaxing moments in the open air. Renovated with quality materials, this rare property offers spacious and bright living spaces, perfectly suited to family life or elegant receptions. Exclusive access to the Saint-Martin gardens after they are closed to the public adds a touch of exclusivity to this exceptional place.

whatsapp image 2024 05 08 a 14.38.21 5827f602

2 800 € + Charges : 100 €

Located in a charming environment on the Rock, this apartment offers a quiet atmosphere, perfect for mixed use

whatsapp image 2024 05 08 a 14.37.25 80c75cf4

3 500 € + Charges : 100 €

Positioned in an enchanting setting, this apartment offers a serene setting and a perspective on the traditional ways of the Principality

2 1 1662475984 1

4 900 € + Charges : 850 €

APARTMENT ON THE GROUND FLOOR AND VERY QUIET Located in Fontvieille, this spacious and in perfect condition 2-room apartment has a living room and a bedroom opening onto an 8 square meter loggia surrounded by trees, in a small quiet condominium in the middle of a green environment. It has a great location, just a short walk from the Port de Fontvieille restaurants, pharmacies, bakeries and the shopping centre. The apartment offers a beautiful view of the Port and the Palace, and includes a cellar and parking in the building.

Our agency supports you at every stage of your installation in the Principality of Monaco

The Districts

Here is the complete list of all the districts of Monaco The Principality of Monaco covers 2.02 square kilometers and is divided into several districts. If you are particularly interested in the neighborhoods of this magnificent principality, you might want to know more about the specifics of each...

Rental Guide

The complete rental guide by Petrini Exclusive The principality of Monaco is a prestigious city known for its casino, its marina, the beauty of its districts such as Fontvieille, a business district located to the west of the Principality, and La Rousse, a residential district offering a view of...

Becoming a resident in Monaco

What are the requirements to live in Monaco and Becoming a Monegasque Resident ? The Principality of Monaco has many lovers around the world. This is partly explained by its worldwide reputation, in particular thanks to its very glamorous princely family, its Casino de Monte-Carlo or even for its...

Port Monaco

Subscribe to our newsletter and discover our
exclusive Off Market properties.

Language :
Interested in :
(* : Required information)

Villa Lucia | Immobilier neuf Monaco

Villa Lucia | Immobilier neuf Monaco

 

La Villa Lucia : une nouvelle résidence de haut standing à Monaco

Villa Lucia située au 35, pont Sainte-Dévote est une nouvelle construction juste à côté de la gare. Cette charmante résidence de haut standing est localisée au coeur du quartier des Moneghetti à Monaco. Le projet a été imaginé par L'architecte Alexandre Giraldi et se composera de 14 étages avec 9 appartements, c'est à dire, un appartement par étage pour les 9 premiers puis le quadruplex avec piscine privative qui sera situé aux derniers étages de l'immeuble. Un local tertiaire sera également aménagé au rez-de-chaussée de la résidence. Le projet immobilier sera livré pour 2026.

La Villa Lucia propose exclusivement des appartements à la location. Si vous êtes intéressé par l'investissement dans l'immobilier à Monaco, nous vous invitons à visiter la page appartements à vendre à Monaco de notre site internet.

 

Charme et élégance : vivre aux Moneghetti à Monaco

Situé à la frontière de la ville française de Beausoleil, le quartier des Moneghetti est un secteur historique de Monaco. Le quartier est principalement résidentiel, avec des immeubles de la Belle Époque, des hôtels particuliers et des appartements de luxe récemment construits offrant une vue imprenable sur la mer Méditerranée et le Rocher de Monaco. Les Moneghetti est également traversé par des axes majeurs, tels que le boulevard du Jardin Exotique, le boulevard de Belgique et l'avenue Hector Otto, reliant La Turbie par ses lacets.

Le charme et le calme du quartier en font un lieu de vie idéal pour ceux qui cherchent une atmosphère paisible et élégante. Les résidents des Moneghetti peuvent facilement accéder à pied aux nombreux commerces et restaurants de la Condamine, ainsi qu'aux attractions du parc Princesse Antoinette.

Le quartier est également connu pour son église Sainte-Dévote, qui remonte au 11ème siècle et est dédiée à la sainte patronne de Monaco.

 

Que faire dans le quartier des Moneghetti ?

Le quartier des Moneghetti offre une variété d'activités pour les résidents et les visiteurs. Les amateurs d'art et d'histoire peuvent visiter l'église Sainte-Dévote et découvrir les demeures de la Belle Époque des Moneghetti. Les amoureux de la nature peuvent explorer le parc Princesse Antoinette qui offrent de beaux espaces verts.

La Villa Lucia est très demandée, vous pouvez dès à présent vous informer sur les biens disponibles de cet immeuble en vous rendant sur la page d'accueil de notre agence immobilière Monaco ou en nous contactant directement.

Ce programme neuf propose des biens "Off Market"

Tout comme les icebergs seulement une partie de nos produits est visible sur notre site.

Les biens que vous recherchez se situent dans un immeuble en cours de construction/livraison. Souvent, les promoteurs de programmes neufs, ne souhaitent pas donner accès publiquement à leurs propriétés. Ayant des relations privilégiées avec eux et grâce à notre réseau de professionnels, ils nous les confient hors du marché en "Off Market".

Nous avons probablement plusieurs biens exclusifs dans cet immeuble. Pour accéder à ces biens d’exception, qui ne sont pas encore accessibles sur le marché, contactez-nous directement. Nos équipes pourront ainsi vous préparer une sélection exclusive sur mesure.

Ces biens pourraient vous intéresser

petrini exclusive real estate monaco villa mariquita vente monaco ville for sale10

18 500 000 €

Découvrez un duplex exceptionnel à quelques pas du Palais Princier et des jardins Saint-Martin, au cœur de Monaco. Niché dans un immeuble bourgeois, cet appartement unique combine charme historique et modernité. Son jardin privatif offre une oasis de tranquillité, idéale pour des moments de détente en plein air. Rénové avec des matériaux de qualité, ce bien rare propose des espaces de vie spacieux et lumineux, parfaitement adaptés à une vie de famille ou à des réceptions élégantes. L'accès exclusif aux jardins Saint-Martin après leur fermeture au public ajoute une touche d'exclusivité à ce lieu d'exception.

whatsapp image 2024 05 08 a 14.38.21 5827f602

2 800 € + Charges : 100 €

Situé dans un environnement charmant sur le Rocher, cet appartement propose une atmosphère calme, parfait pour un usage mixte

whatsapp image 2024 05 08 a 14.37.25 80c75cf4

3 500 € + Charges : 100 €

Positionné dans un cadre enchanteur, cet appartement offre un cadre serein et une perspective sur les voies traditionnelles de la Principauté

2 1 1662475984 1

4 900 € + Charges : 850 €

APPARTEMENT EN REZ-DE-JARDIN ET TRÈS CALME Situé à Fontvieille, cet appartement spacieux et en parfait état de 2 pièces dispose d'un salon et d'une chambre ouvrant sur une loggia de 8 mètres carrés entourée d'arbres, dans une petite copropriété tranquille au milieu d’un environnement verdoyant. Il bénéficie d’un emplacement idéal, à quelques pas des restaurants du Port de Fontvieille, des pharmacies, des boulangeries et du centre commercial. L'appartement offre une très belle vue sur le Port et le Palais, et comprend une cave et un parking dans l'immeuble.

Guide Location

Le guide de location complet par Petrini Exclusive La principauté de Monaco est une ville prestigieuse connue pour son casino, son port de plaisance, la beauté de ses quartiers comme Fontvieille, quartier des affaires situé à l'ouest de la Principauté, et La...

Les Immeubles

La liste des immeubles de la Principauté de Monaco La Principauté de Monaco compte actuellement environ 350 immeubles à Monaco, qu'ils soient luxueux, abritant un penthouse à couper le souffle ou un studio aux finitions luxueuses. Vous trouverez toutes ces propriétés...

Devenir résident à Monaco

Quelles sont les conditions pour à Devenir résident monégasque ? La Principauté de Monaco compte de nombreux amoureux autour du monde. Cela s’explique en partie par sa renommée mondiale, notamment grâce à sa famille princière très...

Port Monaco

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez régulièrement,
une sélection de biens exclusifs.

Langue :
Intéressé par :
(* : Informations requises)